Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Sterling Medical Center

Primary Care & Urgent Care located in Sterling Heights, MI

55 total reviews

Sterling Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sterling Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Just always new doctors assistants, sometime more difficult to understand, not necessary there problem could also by mine.
Dolores L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Yim is the greatest!
Richard B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent care. Was in and out in 18 min. You don’t get that from any other doctors office. Thank You
Linda Z.
Submitted 10/01/19
Fast and friendly service
Odair D.
Submitted 09/25/19
I was very happy with the kindness, professionalism and attention I received.
Yalonda R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Yim is a great thorough Doctor and really cares for his patients
Katherine M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very clean office. Friendly staff.
Daniel G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Yim is awesome. I've been seeing him now for probably 15 years.
Tamia R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Nice and clean office. Staff was knowledgeable and kind.
Diane W.
Submitted 09/10/19
I was in and out and everyone was very nice.
Krista H.
Submitted 09/08/19
Great as always
David P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Fast and friendly service.
Cathy W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Had a thorough exam and was prescribed medication for bronchitis. Feeling better this morning.
Martha M.
Submitted 08/16/19
This was my first experience at the sterling medical urgent care center. Dr. Kim treated me with a UTI. He prescribed an antibiotic and I am on my way to recovery. He worked with me since I was uninsured and had my Huron tested in the office rather than the lab. That helped to keep my cost down since I was in insured.
Trinity N.
Submitted 08/15/19
I am very satisfied with the dr. They didn’t everything they can to see what was wrong with my daughter
Xue Zhen C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Nice
Frank R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly efficient
Helen B.
Submitted 08/07/19
I always have great friendly one on one with the all the morning girls. I do miss Molly, things happen. The new Nurse Practitioner was just as friendly & answered all my questions & got the ball rolling on helping me with my weight loss. Brittany had been helping since last year. The afternoon staff I won't back an appt with that staff working. The receptionist yells from from seat, the M.A. doesn't use a turacit to draw blood which is A BIG NO NO. I know this because I'm a M.A. I've referred a lot of friends & family & I'll keep doing so. Love you guys
Beverly G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Only had bloodwork drawn but it was done professionally with no pain. Only drawback was order for bloodwork wasn't put in like it was supposed to but Dr. Yim corrected that so I could get it done.
Frank G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Yim has always taken care of my needs and is very professional.