We offer testing for COVID-19. Call or book your appointment online today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Sterling Medical Center

Primary Care & Urgent Care located in Sterling Heights, MI

75 total reviews

Sterling Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sterling Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janette C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Saad is a breath of fresh air. He listens to his patients and makes them feel like they are not just a number.
Neng L.
Submitted 09/23/20
It was great experience!!
Gregory Z.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr,Ali made my son paul better in one visit , He has anxiety and he would not come out of his room , Me and my wife been looking for the right Doctor for 5 years , Plus the state keeps taking his insurance away , Dr,Ali is the number #1 Doctor in my world it's your world also , See Doctor Ali in my book he is the best , I have not seen a Doctor like him in my life time , I am 64 , He is a young Doctor and already the best out there , You can trust Dr,Ali for all your medical troubles , And the girls that run the office are the best , There not new they have been there over 5 years and there Great , I just don't know how to thank Dr,Ali for what beautiful work he did for my son Paul , May God bless Dr,Ali and all he loves , Gregory Zagata a happy man, Who has a son once again.
Gregory Z.
Submitted 06/04/20
My Son Paul Zagata , Has Anxiety so bad he would live in his room , For 5 years we have been trying to get a doctor to write the right medicine , One time he seen Doctor, Ali And I now have my son back , Everyone likes my son , And they would ask me why he was always in bed, As his father it's been hard on me , My son also has seizures , My son because of the medicine Dr,Ali gave him, I say my son will never have another seizure in his life ,And will not be in his room no more , So much from one Doctor , I want him to know what good he has done for my son Paul , I,O,U, so much and money can't pay you for what you done for my son, I am saying Thank you here because I didn't want to cry in your office , May God bless you and all you love , The best doctor on the planet . Gregory Zagata .
Kelly L.
Submitted 02/09/20
Wonderful staff, Dr.Yim listens and is willing to answer questions
Robin J.
Submitted 02/06/20
My visit was good today, Dr. Yim explain and was happy with my BP readings I brought in and will keep me on the same I've been takin. The staff is friendly.
Trudy M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Yim is awesome. Great doctor. The office staff and the nurses are very kind and professional. I appreciate them!
Valerie G.
Submitted 12/11/19
I was seen quickly and all of my concerns were addressed
Elijah Z.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Yim is always wonderful, he speaks to my son like he matter and he is in the room.. I wish they were pediatric doctors, there would be no question I would request Dr. Yim.
Teresa W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Appointment Was Above & Beyond My Expectations
Shelby S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Fast service and easy diagnosis. Thanks Dr.Yim!
Adam D.
Submitted 11/29/19
Very helpful
Norman N.
Submitted 11/29/19
He was really nice to Took care of my problem give me medicine
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/27/19
I love dr. Yim. he has us in and treated quickly and he is very good with my son who is terrified of going to see the doctor.
Denise G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Quick visit...I got in right away .. Dr Sims was pleasant and efficient
Deborah D.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have always been very happy with the care at Sterling Medical. The staff is always very courteous & caring. The facility is clean & neat & the hours are fantastic... open until 9 during the week & 3 on Saturday’s. Dr. Yim diagnosed my head & neck cancer my first visit to their facility... definitely 2 thumbs up!!!
Andrew M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Yim and the whole Sterling Medical staff are all very personable caring and with nowadays most doctors having horrible bedside manner Dr Yim truly cares about what is going on with you along with the nurses. I would recommend to any and all looking for someone who will actually listen to your problems rather than just dismiss them.
Michael P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Yim is always friendly and efficient. They always get me in quickly. Even though I live 45 minutes away I still come back to dr yim
Roseann A.
Submitted 10/20/19
The staff is always friendly. ND the wit time is exceptionally quick. And Dr. Yim understands his patients circumstances and shows empathy and compassion and cares for his patients well being and health.
David S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Yom is a great doctor. Very caring and personable.