Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Sterling Medical Center

Primary Care & Urgent Care located in Sterling Heights, MI

71 total reviews

Sterling Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sterling Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly L.
Submitted 02/09/20
Wonderful staff, Dr.Yim listens and is willing to answer questions
Robin J.
Submitted 02/06/20
My visit was good today, Dr. Yim explain and was happy with my BP readings I brought in and will keep me on the same I've been takin. The staff is friendly.
Trudy M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Yim is awesome. Great doctor. The office staff and the nurses are very kind and professional. I appreciate them!
Valerie G.
Submitted 12/11/19
I was seen quickly and all of my concerns were addressed
Elijah Z.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Yim is always wonderful, he speaks to my son like he matter and he is in the room.. I wish they were pediatric doctors, there would be no question I would request Dr. Yim.
Teresa W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Appointment Was Above & Beyond My Expectations
Shelby S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Fast service and easy diagnosis. Thanks Dr.Yim!
Adam D.
Submitted 11/29/19
Very helpful
Norman N.
Submitted 11/29/19
He was really nice to Took care of my problem give me medicine
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/27/19
I love dr. Yim. he has us in and treated quickly and he is very good with my son who is terrified of going to see the doctor.
Denise G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Quick visit...I got in right away .. Dr Sims was pleasant and efficient
Deborah D.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have always been very happy with the care at Sterling Medical. The staff is always very courteous & caring. The facility is clean & neat & the hours are fantastic... open until 9 during the week & 3 on Saturday’s. Dr. Yim diagnosed my head & neck cancer my first visit to their facility... definitely 2 thumbs up!!!
Andrew M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Yim and the whole Sterling Medical staff are all very personable caring and with nowadays most doctors having horrible bedside manner Dr Yim truly cares about what is going on with you along with the nurses. I would recommend to any and all looking for someone who will actually listen to your problems rather than just dismiss them.
Michael P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Yim is always friendly and efficient. They always get me in quickly. Even though I live 45 minutes away I still come back to dr yim
Roseann A.
Submitted 10/20/19
The staff is always friendly. ND the wit time is exceptionally quick. And Dr. Yim understands his patients circumstances and shows empathy and compassion and cares for his patients well being and health.
David S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Yom is a great doctor. Very caring and personable.
Betty S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Just always new doctors assistants, sometime more difficult to understand, not necessary there problem could also by mine.
Dolores L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Yim is the greatest!
Richard B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent care. Was in and out in 18 min. You don’t get that from any other doctors office. Thank You
Linda Z.
Submitted 10/01/19
Fast and friendly service