Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Sterling Medical Center

Primary Care Practices & Urgent Care Providers located in Sterling Heights, MI

25 total reviews

Sterling Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sterling Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Clark is an amazing doctor and she actually cares about her patients. Highly recommended.
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great service
Za'niya A.
Submitted 06/15/19
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Lori B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Timely, professional and answered all of my questions.
Suxian C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great !
Stephen G.
Submitted 06/08/19
Ive never had to wait like other doctors offices. This alone makes this place worth driving past several other doctors.
Catherine B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Yim is great!! He always takes the time needed to listen to the patient and respond with options. He is always knowledgeable professional.
Timothy D.
Submitted 06/03/19
Had a wonderful experience!!!! Dr Yim was great Thanks
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr.Yim is a great Doctor
MingHung H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good service.
Connie A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Was able to get right in. Talked over everything that I needed. He was personable, and helpful. Dr. Yim was very thorough. The staff is always helpful and very kind. They care about your needs. Thank you Sterling Medical!
Timothy F.
Submitted 05/25/19
Prompt and professional
Marissa L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent doctor! Been his patient for over 10 years! Waiting time is good, and staff is excellent as well.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great doctor and nice staff members
Chakela L.
Submitted 05/03/19
As per usual, everybody’s awesome!
Marcia G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Just had to wait a few minutes past scheduled appointment time. Dr. Yim listen to all of our issues. Sent in refills and set up bloodwork to be done next week. The office seems to be running smoothly.
Frank R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Kind staff No long waits Dr. Yim is very thourough
Frank V.
Submitted 04/24/19
We were in to see the doctor quickly, had our business resolved and were on our way in thirty minutes. Excellent .
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr yim is a amazing doctor been going to him since my prior pop left. Will not go no where else.
Donna R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Yim was a great doctor and very efficient