Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Sterling Medical Center

Primary Care & Urgent Care located in Sterling Heights, MI

60 total reviews

Sterling Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sterling Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah D.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have always been very happy with the care at Sterling Medical. The staff is always very courteous & caring. The facility is clean & neat & the hours are fantastic... open until 9 during the week & 3 on Saturday’s. Dr. Yim diagnosed my head & neck cancer my first visit to their facility... definitely 2 thumbs up!!!
Andrew M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Yim and the whole Sterling Medical staff are all very personable caring and with nowadays most doctors having horrible bedside manner Dr Yim truly cares about what is going on with you along with the nurses. I would recommend to any and all looking for someone who will actually listen to your problems rather than just dismiss them.
Michael P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Yim is always friendly and efficient. They always get me in quickly. Even though I live 45 minutes away I still come back to dr yim
Roseann A.
Submitted 10/20/19
The staff is always friendly. ND the wit time is exceptionally quick. And Dr. Yim understands his patients circumstances and shows empathy and compassion and cares for his patients well being and health.
David S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Yom is a great doctor. Very caring and personable.
Betty S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Just always new doctors assistants, sometime more difficult to understand, not necessary there problem could also by mine.
Dolores L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Yim is the greatest!
Richard B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent care. Was in and out in 18 min. You don’t get that from any other doctors office. Thank You
Linda Z.
Submitted 10/01/19
Fast and friendly service
Odair D.
Submitted 09/25/19
I was very happy with the kindness, professionalism and attention I received.
Yalonda R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Yim is a great thorough Doctor and really cares for his patients
Katherine M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very clean office. Friendly staff.
Daniel G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Yim is awesome. I've been seeing him now for probably 15 years.
Tamia R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Nice and clean office. Staff was knowledgeable and kind.
Diane W.
Submitted 09/10/19
I was in and out and everyone was very nice.
Krista H.
Submitted 09/08/19
Great as always
David P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Fast and friendly service.
Cathy W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Had a thorough exam and was prescribed medication for bronchitis. Feeling better this morning.
Martha M.
Submitted 08/16/19
This was my first experience at the sterling medical urgent care center. Dr. Kim treated me with a UTI. He prescribed an antibiotic and I am on my way to recovery. He worked with me since I was uninsured and had my Huron tested in the office rather than the lab. That helped to keep my cost down since I was in insured.
Trinity N.
Submitted 08/15/19
I am very satisfied with the dr. They didn’t everything they can to see what was wrong with my daughter