Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Sterling Medical Center

Primary Care & Urgent Care located in Sterling Heights, MI

60 total reviews

Sterling Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sterling Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xue Zhen C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Nice
Frank R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly efficient
Helen B.
Submitted 08/07/19
I always have great friendly one on one with the all the morning girls. I do miss Molly, things happen. The new Nurse Practitioner was just as friendly & answered all my questions & got the ball rolling on helping me with my weight loss. Brittany had been helping since last year. The afternoon staff I won't back an appt with that staff working. The receptionist yells from from seat, the M.A. doesn't use a turacit to draw blood which is A BIG NO NO. I know this because I'm a M.A. I've referred a lot of friends & family & I'll keep doing so. Love you guys
Beverly G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Only had bloodwork drawn but it was done professionally with no pain. Only drawback was order for bloodwork wasn't put in like it was supposed to but Dr. Yim corrected that so I could get it done.
Frank G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Yim has always taken care of my needs and is very professional.
William B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Yim was awesome along with the staff I would recommend this office to anyone they make the visit comfortable and they are very welcoming.
Lundy G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Fantastic! Dr. Yim is a great guy and great Dr.
Sydney K.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Molly Clark is an amazing nurse practitioner. She has the best interest in everybody and wants to get to know her patients. She has tremendously helped my mental health!
LaShawn W.
Submitted 07/30/19
I came to Sterling Medical a broken person, extremely over weight, high blood pressure and depressed. I met Doctor Molly! She took her time and listen to me and I know she really cared. Well in 5 months I lost 50 pounds I no longer have high blood pressure and my mental health is stronger. I thank JESUS!! for Doctor Molly she is the best doctor I ever had. Thank you Doctor Molly!!!! You're the BEST!!!!
Sherry F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Yim was very personable.
Yalonda R.
Submitted 07/24/19
I value Dr. Yim patient care. He’s very thorough and he make sure the knowledge of your is correct! And he also cares genuinely about people!
Erica B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very great service and friendly staff.
Mila U.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone was really nice. We were in and out pretty quickly.
Gaspare C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very friendly and understanding
Frank R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very efficient. Friendly.
David H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Clark is an amazing doctor and she actually cares about her patients. Highly recommended.
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great service
Za'niya A.
Submitted 06/15/19
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Lori B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Timely, professional and answered all of my questions.
Suxian C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great !