Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Sterling Medical Center

Primary Care & Urgent Care located in Sterling Heights, MI

71 total reviews

Sterling Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sterling Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Yim was very personable.
Yalonda R.
Submitted 07/24/19
I value Dr. Yim patient care. He’s very thorough and he make sure the knowledge of your is correct! And he also cares genuinely about people!
Erica B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very great service and friendly staff.
Mila U.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone was really nice. We were in and out pretty quickly.
Gaspare C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very friendly and understanding
Frank R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very efficient. Friendly.
David H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Clark is an amazing doctor and she actually cares about her patients. Highly recommended.
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great service
Za'niya A.
Submitted 06/15/19
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Lori B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Timely, professional and answered all of my questions.
Suxian C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great !
Stephen G.
Submitted 06/08/19
Ive never had to wait like other doctors offices. This alone makes this place worth driving past several other doctors.
Catherine B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Yim is great!! He always takes the time needed to listen to the patient and respond with options. He is always knowledgeable professional.
Timothy D.
Submitted 06/03/19
Had a wonderful experience!!!! Dr Yim was great Thanks
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr.Yim is a great Doctor
MingHung H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good service.
Connie A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Was able to get right in. Talked over everything that I needed. He was personable, and helpful. Dr. Yim was very thorough. The staff is always helpful and very kind. They care about your needs. Thank you Sterling Medical!
Timothy F.
Submitted 05/25/19
Prompt and professional
Marissa L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent doctor! Been his patient for over 10 years! Waiting time is good, and staff is excellent as well.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great doctor and nice staff members